IF YOU’RE WAITING FOR A SIGN, THIS IS IT

These are the newly framed words that sit in my hallway, 3feet x 2feet, you can’t miss it! I see it twice a day, if not more; each morning before work and each evening upon my return. I am the kind of person that spends more time looking for signs that I am doing the right thing, rather than doing the right thing-or ANY thing, for that matter. UNTIL TODAY!! Which is why I framed these words-as a reminder that today is the day, and everyday after.
So what better day to ….
Start a blog
Start sharing amazing vegan recipes
AND just maybe,
Start having fun with exercise (with the help and inspiration of others)
 Perhaps if anyone actually reads this thing I will feel some sort of accountability towards maintaining and excelling in ALL of these efforts. YIKES!!
3 thoughts on “IF YOU’RE WAITING FOR A SIGN, THIS IS IT

Leave a Reply

