GREEN SMOOTHIE: BS BERRY

What a beautiful day for a bit of BS. I took the dog for a walk this morning in the pouring rain. I burnt my tongue on my beloved tea. I dropped my purse in a puddle, AND….wait for it….. I got dog poop on my finger!!! UGH! So as an ode to this overly special day, I bring you:

GREEN SMOOTHIE: BS BERRY (BLUEBERRY STRAWBERRY)

1 CUP frozen strawberry

1  1\2 CUP frozen blueberry

5 Leaves Romaine lettuce

1 handful of Spinach

1 tbsp Spirulina

1 Lemon (juiced)

3\4 – 1 cup water (or herbal tea)

Sweetener (if you need it, I did not)

Put the BS from your morning in the blender, and BLEND!

I am now going to study the WIKI: 16 steps on how to pick up dog poop.

2 thoughts on “GREEN SMOOTHIE: BS BERRY

  1. Pingback: GREEN SMOOTHIES |

Leave a Reply

