SUPER SNACKS: FROZEN BANANA PEANUT BUTTER BITES

Finally, something to show for the hours, or perhaps I should say days, I have wasted on Pinterest. I have 17 boards, 211 pins!  And what do I have to show for it? 17 boards and 211 pins, duh!! All with good intention I suppose. Up until today I had considered copying a friend and renaming my “YUM” recipe board as “Things I would love to make but probably never will…” ha! But proudly today, I have taken the initiative. Perhaps tomorrow I will make myself a palette couch, plastic spoon lamp, or remodel my laundry room! Until than, let us stick to the simple stuff-

FROZEN BANANA PEANUT BUTTER BITES

Taken from the blog of a dessert addicted diva like myself- (never home)maker

All you need is Vegan Chocolate chips (or any chocolate for that matter)/Peanut Butter/Bananas/Shredded Coconut

For the full recipe and directions click HERE

 

 

Cut up your BANANAS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get out your CHOCOLATE CHIPS/PEANUT BUTTER/COCONUT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dip them, dazzle them, and put them in the freezer! Try not to eat ALL of them.

One thought on “SUPER SNACKS: FROZEN BANANA PEANUT BUTTER BITES

  1. Pingback: RAW & VEGAN FOOD |

Leave a Reply

