FITNESS: DAMN YOU ZUZANA

Zuzana Light. I love you…..when the workout is done. However, had you been in my livingroom this morning you would have thought there was a gathering of foul-mouthed sailors (I swear at the television when I sweat).  All thanks to one of my favorite bloggers Vegan Familia, I discovered Zuzana Light- Czech wild child turned home fitness maven. Her specialty is a 10 minute workout, because EVERYBODY can find time for a 10 minute workout, right?! You do not need any equipment other than a push-up sports bra. I had to do a couple of her videos as the first one I spent mesmerized by  her abs, accent and assets. She kicked my butt. I loved it. This is the workout I did this morning:

Followed by this

And now I can go cruise Vegan Familia’s Site and make some yummy food, guilt free!!

One thought on “FITNESS: DAMN YOU ZUZANA

Leave a Reply

